#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Event: SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - Sunday, November 13, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB (Fri) - Friday, November 11, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: 432 Prototype Net -AZ- - Thursday, November 10, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Wed night 1296 net - Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: AZVHF 80M VHF net. 3.695 LSB (Sun) - Sunday, November 6, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Sunday 432 net - Sunday, November 6, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - Sunday, November 6, 2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB (Fri) - Friday, November 4, 2022 By ... ·
Event: Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB (Fri) - 11/04/2022 By ... ·
Event: Wed night 1296 net - 11/02/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: AZVHF 80M VHF net. 3.695 LSB (Sun) - 10/30/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Sunday 432 net - 10/30/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - 10/30/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB (Fri) - 10/28/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Wed night 1296 net - 10/26/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: AZVHF 80M VHF net. 3.695 LSB (Sun) - 10/23/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Sunday 432 net - 10/23/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - 10/23/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB (Fri) - 10/21/2022 2 messages By ... ·
Event: Wed night 1296 net - 10/19/2022 2 messages By ... ·
21 - 40 of 1105