#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB - Fri, 12/25/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - Sun, 12/20/2020 8:30am-9:30am By ... ·
Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB - Fri, 12/25/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Sunday 432 net - Sun, 12/27/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Sunday 432 net - Sun, 12/27/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Wed night 1296 net - Wed, 12/30/2020 7:00pm-7:30pm By ... ·
SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - Sun, 12/27/2020 8:30am-9:30am By ... ·
Wed night 1296 net - Wed, 12/30/2020 7:00pm-7:30pm By ... ·
Sunday 432 net - Sun, 12/20/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
AZVHF 80M VHF net. 3.695 LSB - Sun, 12/20/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... ·
SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - Sun, 12/27/2020 8:30am-9:30am By ... ·
Wed night 1296 net - Wed, 12/23/2020 7:00pm-7:30pm By ... ·
Wed night 1296 net - Wed, 12/23/2020 7:00pm-7:30pm By ... ·
AZVHF 80M VHF net. 3.695 LSB - Sun, 12/27/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... ·
SWOT 2M NET SUNDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30 AM PDT/MST - Sun, 11/08/2020 8:30am-9:30am By ... ·
Wed night 1296 net - Wed, 10/28/2020 7:00pm-7:30pm By ... ·
Sunday 432 net - Sun, 11/01/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB - Fri, 10/30/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
Wed night 1296 net - Wed, 11/04/2020 7:00pm-7:30pm By ... ·
Friday night AZVHF 222 weaksignal net 222.100 USB - Fri, 11/06/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm By ... ·
1 - 20 of 1100